Boardwalk

Newsroom

Monday, November 11, 2019

MLS Newsletter - November 10

MLS Stats for Your Clients, 1 Username and Password for Everything, Let Us Come to You, and MORE!

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Baldwin County's October 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County housing market sees increase in average sales price and decrease in inventory

Monday, November 4, 2019

November 3 Newsletter

Food, Drink and Dancing with The Tip Tops, Insurance Enrollment Info, Your Local Government Update, and MORE!

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Local Government Update, October 2019

Local decisions across Baldwin County on development, improvements, and zoning may affect your business and clients; October 2019 Government Affairs Report here.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

MLS Newsletter - October 20

FREE Agent Leads in Facebook Marketplace, 1 Username and Password for Everything, Net Sheets on the Go in Seconds, and MORE!

Monday, October 14, 2019

October 13 Newsletter

Specialized Courses for Industry Leaders📊🎓, The Year of YOUR Business📱📈, the Biggest Event in 🎊60 Years🎉, and MORE!

Friday, October 11, 2019

Baldwin County’s September 2019 Housing Report

Properties spending fewer days on market for third consecutive month

Monday, September 30, 2019

Local Government Update, September 2019

Local decisions across Baldwin County on development, improvements, and zoning may affect your business and clients; September 2019 Government Affairs Report here.

Monday, September 16, 2019

Baldwin County's August 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County housing market sees 15% decrease in days on market.

Monday, September 9, 2019

MLS Newsletter - September 8

Save $$ By Checking Your Coming Soon Listings, All MLS Stats in 1 Place, 3 Clicks for MLS Training, and MORE!