Letís fit all students in need in Baldwin County with shoes! To donate to Shoes That Fit, ...Click HERE

Boardwalk

Market Statistics

Monday, October 8, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: September 2018

Sept. Sales Volume Jumps Double Digits From ‘17

Friday, September 7, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: August 2018

Although Numbers are Slightly Down, the Market Shows No Signs of Slowing Any Time Soon

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: July 2018

Home Sales, Prices and Days on Market Slightly Decrease from ‘17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: June 2018

Baldwin Housing Report Mimics National Housing Shortage

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: June 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: May 2018

Baldwin Inventory Remains Slim; Homes on Market for Less Time

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: April 2018

Home Shortage in Baldwin County Increases Sales Prices

Monday, April 9, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: March 2018

Sales Volume and Total Properties Sold Decreases; Inventory Still Tight

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: February 2018

ROBERTSDALE, Alabama - March 20, 2018 – Nationwide, and now in Baldwin County, consumers are experiencing a shortage of homes for those ready to buy.

Monday, January 22, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: December 2017

Average DOM decreases; Units on Market decreases

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: November 2017

Days on Market decreases YOY; Average Home Prices Increase