Boardwalk

Newsletters

Monday, January 28, 2019

January 27 Newsletter

Leigh Brown is Back-with CE, FREE Google Workshop Next Week, Win BIG By Completing Our Survey, and MORE!

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

MLS Newsletter - January 20

Yearly Stats in 40 Seconds⏰, Crush Your New Year's Resolutions🎆, ShowingTime by the Numbers🔑, and MORE!

Monday, January 14, 2019

January 13 Newsletter

Thirsty Thursday, Year in Review, FREE Google Workshop, and MORE!

Monday, January 7, 2019

MLS Newsletter - January 6, 2019

Monthly MLS Stats for Your Clients, Activity Widget Changes, FSBO Advertising Rules, and MORE!

Monday, December 17, 2018

December 16 Newsletter

Insurance Enrollment Ends NEXT WEEK, Let Us Bring Code of Ethics to You, 2019 Designation Courses, and MORE!

Monday, December 10, 2018

MLS Newsletter - December 10

Do You Advertise Listings on Craigslist?, November MLS Stats for You and Your Clients, New RPR Enhancements,  and MORE!

Monday, December 3, 2018

December 2 Newsletter

Less Than 1 Month of Open Enrollment, Your Local Government Update, Association Dues Posted, and MORE!

Monday, November 26, 2018

MLS Newsletter - November 25

Paragon Holiday Closures, Changes to Teams or Groups, MLS Courses to Help You, and MORE!

Monday, November 19, 2018

November 18 Newsletter

BCBS Insurance Enrollment is Now Open, Homeownership in Alabama Just Got Easier, Member Updates and MORE!

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

MLS Newsletter - November 11

October MLS Stats for Your Clients, Create CMAs on the Go, Tell Us What You Want to See in Videos, and MORE!