Boardwalk

Newsletters

Monday, August 27, 2018

MLS Newsletter - August 26

More Leads with Less Spending; MLS Rules Update, Save Time Cloning Listings, and More!

Monday, August 20, 2018

August 19 Newsletter

More Views to Your Website for FREE, Safety Course and Lunch for $5, Why is RPAC Important to Me, and More!

Monday, August 13, 2018

MLS Newsletter - August 12

Paragon Down Tuesday Night, July Stats for Your Customers, Statewide MLS Data for You, and More!

Monday, August 6, 2018

August 6 Newsletter

All AL MLS Data for You, Local Government Update, Free CE Courses, and More!

Monday, July 30, 2018

July 29 Newsletter

Awards Ceremony Thursday, CRS on Friday, BOD Nominations, Upcoming CE Courses, and MORE!

Monday, July 23, 2018

MLS Newsletter - July 22

Showing Homes Just Got Easier, June MLS Stats for Your Clients, FREE CE Courses and More!

Monday, July 16, 2018

July 15 Newsletter

Take a Selfie📷 & Win $50, Awards🏆Nominees Announced, CRS Course✏ at BCAR for only $75, and More!

Monday, July 9, 2018

MLS Newsletter - July 8

FREE Paragon CE Courses, Now Search Foreclosures in 4 Counties, Master Homesnap with Summer Webinar Series, and More!

Monday, July 2, 2018

July 1 Newsletter

NFIP Re-Authorization, BCAR Awards Ceremony, CRS Course, and More!

Monday, June 25, 2018

MLS Newsletter - June 24

Prepare for Upcoming MLS Updates July 2!