Boardwalk

Newsletters

Monday, April 16, 2018

April 16 Newsletter

Facebook for Business CE Course, Summer Kick Off Event with Food and Games, Brokers Joining Together for Real Estate Forces, and More!

Monday, April 9, 2018

MLS Newsletter - April 8

Brokers Joining Forces for Real Estate Services, Does Your Listing Violate the Law, and More!

Monday, April 2, 2018

April 1 Newsletter

Update Your Marketing Headshot for Free, Summer Kick-Off Event, Business After Hours at BCAR, and More!

Monday, March 26, 2018

MLS Newsletter - March 26

3 Ways to Save You Money, Let Us Come to You, zipForm and RPR Integration, and More!

Monday, March 19, 2018

March 18 Newsletter

Property Management Courses, Orange Beach Rental Update, Local Candidate Forum, and More!

Monday, March 12, 2018

MLS Newsletter - March 11

Easier Listing Input, Speed Up Your Showing Process, Your Weekly MLS Tips, and More!

Monday, March 5, 2018

March 4 Newsletter

Working with Today's Buyers, Local Government Update, Tech Edge, and More!

Monday, February 26, 2018

MLS Newsletter - February 25

BCAR Forms for MLS Members, Writing a Contract Just Got Easier, Your Weekly MLS Tips, and More!

Monday, February 19, 2018

February 18 Newsletter

OBA Rental Ordinance Update, Tax Lunch n' Learn, BCAR's first Bagels and Briefs of 2018, and More!

Monday, February 12, 2018

MLS Newsletter - February 11

Paragon Password Change, Your Weekly MLS Tips, Paragon Courses at BCAR, and More!