CLICK HERE for Baldwin REALTORS® COVID-19 Response



The Baldwin County Association of REALTORS® is governed by its members, who volunteer their time to serve in leadership positions.

Association Board (pictured above)

 Top row, from left: Jaime Cooper, Rachel Romash, David Kahalley, John Kimbrough, Mickie Russell, Teresa King, Cody Malley, Michael Taylor

Seated: Tommy Stanton, Kandy Hines, Stephen Roberts, Cheryl Richie, Amy Stehmeyer, Cindy Zebryk

Not pictured: Andrea Shilston, Michael Dorsett, Terryl Reeves


More than 10 member-run committees help direct the association’s activities in wide range of areas.  

View our Committees 


Read the documents that governs how the Baldwin County Association of REALTORS® work:  

See the Association Bylaws 

See the MLS Bylaws 

Strategic plan

View the association's areas of strategic focus and the actions that support them

Download Strategic Plan

Upcoming Events

CE: Intro to RPR
May 5, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Commercial Exchange Breakfast
May 12, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
CE: Knock Outs Day 1
May 13, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm