Boardwalk

Market Statistics

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Baldwin County's October 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County housing market sees increase in average sales price and decrease in inventory

Friday, October 11, 2019

Baldwin County’s September 2019 Housing Report

Properties spending fewer days on market for third consecutive month

Monday, September 16, 2019

Baldwin County's August 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County housing market sees 15% decrease in days on market.

Friday, August 9, 2019

Baldwin County's July 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County market sees 9% increase in home sales

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Baldwin County's June 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County market sees 11% increase in home prices last month

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Baldwin County’s May 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County housing market sees spike in properties sold last month

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: April 2019

The housing boom is not just seen at the beach this summer; we're seeing great growth across the entire county.

Friday, April 5, 2019

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: March 2019

Inventory decreases while temperature increases

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: February 2019

Sales Volume and Properties Sold Increase in Feb. ‘19

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: January 2019

All numbers down except average sales price