Letís fit all students in need in Baldwin County with shoes! To donate to Shoes That Fit, ...Click HERE

Boardwalk

Market Statistics

Friday, August 9, 2019

Baldwin County's July 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County market sees 9% increase in home sales

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Baldwin County's June 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County market sees 11% increase in home prices last month

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Baldwin Countyís May 2019 Housing Report

Baldwin County housing market sees spike in properties sold last month

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: April 2019

The housing boom is not just seen at the beach this summer; we're seeing great growth across the entire county.

Friday, April 5, 2019

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: March 2019

Inventory decreases while temperature increases

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: February 2019

Sales Volume and Properties Sold Increase in Feb. ‘19

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: January 2019

All numbers down except average sales price

Friday, January 4, 2019

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: December 2018

Sales Volume, Sales Prices, Inventory Drop in Dec. ‘18

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: November 2018

Homes Spending Less Time on Market than 2017

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Baldwin County Monthly Housing Report: October 2018

Similar Trends in Increasing Home Sales, Decreasing DOM