Boardwalk

Newsletters

Monday, December 17, 2018

December 16 Newsletter

Insurance Enrollment Ends NEXT WEEK, Let Us Bring Code of Ethics to You, 2019 Designation Courses, and MORE!

Monday, December 10, 2018

MLS Newsletter - December 10

Do You Advertise Listings on Craigslist?, November MLS Stats for You and Your Clients, New RPR Enhancements,  and MORE!

Monday, December 3, 2018

December 2 Newsletter

Less Than 1 Month of Open Enrollment, Your Local Government Update, Association Dues Posted, and MORE!

Monday, November 26, 2018

MLS Newsletter - November 25

Paragon Holiday Closures, Changes to Teams or Groups, MLS Courses to Help You, and MORE!

Monday, November 19, 2018

November 18 Newsletter

BCBS Insurance Enrollment is Now Open, Homeownership in Alabama Just Got Easier, Member Updates and MORE!

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

MLS Newsletter - November 11

October MLS Stats for Your Clients, Create CMAs on the Go, Tell Us What You Want to See in Videos, and MORE!

Monday, November 5, 2018

November 4 Newsletter

Your Local Government Update, VOTE Tuesday, Health Insurance News, and MORE!

Monday, October 29, 2018

MLS Newsletter - October 23

How to Avoid Common MLS Fines, Increase Your Leads with Homesnap Pro+, Update Condo Stack Views, and MORE!

Monday, October 22, 2018

October 21 Newsletter

Tomorrow is the LAST DAY to Register to Vote, Thanks&Giving is Back, September Member Updates and MORE!

Monday, October 15, 2018

MLS Newsletter - October 14

Housing Stats for Your Clients, Matterport 3D Tours in Homesnap, Paragon How-To Videos from BCAR, and More!