No One knows Baldwin County better. CLICK HERE to see our first Baldwin REALTOR® Certified Specialists.
Boardwalk

Newsroom

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Baldwin County's June 2020 Housing Report

Residential Real Estate is making an promising Rebound from COVID-19

Monday, July 6, 2020

July 5 Newsletter

Nominations, New Members, Free CE & more!

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Local Government Update, June 2020

Local decisions across Baldwin County on development, improvements and zoning may affect your business and clients; June 2020 Government Affairs Report here.

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Vince Malta: Rebuilding for Racial Equality

The National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) has published a two-part series featuring a message from 2020 President Vince Malta.

Monday, June 15, 2020

MLS Newsletter - June 14, 2020

New Schools, MLS Stats, Zillow Updates & More!

Monday, June 8, 2020

Baldwin County's May 2020 Housing Report

Is COVID-19 balancing out the long-time sellers’ market of Baldwin County?

Monday, June 8, 2020

June 7, 2020 Newsletter

New Members, Local Government Report & much more!

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Baldwin REALTORS® introduces their first Local Certification Program based on our diverse County

Baldwin REALTORS® made history for their association on Wednesday, June 3, by graduating the first group of agents from the Baldwin REALTOR® Certified Specialist program.

Monday, June 1, 2020

Local Government Update, May 2020

Local decisions across Baldwin County on development, improvements and zoning may affect your business and clients; May 2020 Government Affairs Report here.

Monday, May 11, 2020

MLS Newsletter - May 10, 2020

How did COVID-19 affect the Market last month?