No One knows Baldwin County better. CLICK HERE to see our first Baldwin REALTOR® Certified Specialists.



The Baldwin County Association of REALTORS® is governed by its members, who volunteer their time to serve in leadership positions.


Association Board (pictured above)

 Top row, from left: John Kimbrough, Terryl Reeves, Jeff McLaurin, Christy Hotz, Cindy Zebryk, Renae Stringer, Rachel Romash, David Kahalley, Mark Frenette

Seated: Tommy Stanton, Andrea Kaiser-Shilston, Troy Wilson, Kandy Hines, Stephen Roberts, Cheryl Ritchie, Bo Blackwell

Not pictured: Jaime Cooper


More than 10 member-run committees help direct the association’s activities in wide range of areas.  

View our Committees 


Read the documents that governs how the Baldwin County Association of REALTORS® work:  

See the Association Bylaws 

See the MLS Bylaws 

Strategic plan

View the association's areas of strategic focus and the actions that support them

Download Strategic Plan

Upcoming Events

Commercial Exchange Breakfast
July 14, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
CE: Live Webinar: Knockouts Day 1
July 15, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
CE: Live Webinar: Knockouts Day 2
July 16, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm